teamew.PNG

Our team

Rev Canon Dr Neal Barnes

Vicar

vicar@holytrinityhull.com

Neal is married to Stella and has two daughters. He is a former engineer and has a passion for bringing the Bible alive to people from all walks of life. An accomplished musician, his passions include gardening, steam trains and classical music.

 

David Howden

Facilities Manager

Facilities@holytrinityhull.com

David is married to Maria and has two grown-up children and two grandchildren. He is a fanatical Hull City fan and attends every home game.

Rev Irene Wilson

Associate Vicar

irene@holytrinityhull.com

Irene is married to Ian and has three children and four grandchildren. She heads up the pastoral care at Holy Trinity and leads Trinity Praise and the monthly lunch club. She is a former special needs teacher and enjoys watching Hull City win, cycling and coffee with friends.

 

Jane Owen

Church and Education Coordinator

jane@holytrinityhull.com

Jane is married with two daughters. A former HR consultant and teacher, Jane has a love of learning and communicating that passion to others. Her passions include music concerts, film and theatre and comedy.

Rev Matt Woodcock

Ordained Pioneer Minister

matt@holytrinityhull.com

Matt is married to Anna and has twin daughters, Esther and Heidi. His passions include hot curries, Oasis, pubs, reading and writing. Matt's pioneering initiatives at Holy Trinity include the Hull CAMRA Real Ale and Cider Festival and The Live Nativity. He also leads the men’s group.

 

Daniel Broom

Community and Youth Minister

dan@holytrinityhull.com

Dan was president of the Christian Union at Keele University where he recently graduated. He is a Norwich City fan and enjoys playing pool and socialising in cafes and pubs.

 

Rev Eve Ridgeway

Deacon

eve@holytrinityhull.com

Having grown up in Salisbury, but have gradually moved north after studying Music at university in Cambridge. Before training for ordination she worked at St. Michael le Belfrey Church in York, primarily with university students in pastoral ministry, but also getting stuck in with musical worship, mission and prayer. 

Charlotte Peckett

Children and Families Worker

Charlotte@holytrinityhull.com

Charlotte has been working with children ever since she was eleven and her love for working with young people and their families continues to this day! Outside of working with children and teenagers, Charlotte enjoys gaming, Horrible Histories and learning Japanese


 

Miss Linda Saddington/Ed Jolley

Parish Administrators

office@holytrinityhull.com

Linda and Ed both work part time and job share on a 9-5 basis

 

General enquiries

For general enquiries, please call our Parish Centre on 224460. 

Trustees

Holy Trinity is a charity, whose trustees are the members of the Parochial Church Council.
Key members are:

Robin Alden - Churchwarden
Sarah Glenton - Churchwarden                                                                                      Chris Fenwick - Hon. Secretary
Gillian Alden - Hon. Treasurer